THREAT SIGNAL Reveal 360 Video for Their Latest Single: ELIMINATION PROCESS

From their upcoming album: DISCONNECT, THREAT SIGNAL are now unveiling the 360 Video for new track, “Elimination Process”. The Canadian Melodic Thrashers are due to release DISCONNECT on the 10th November 2017 under Agonia Records.

The album was recorded and produced by the bands own, Jon Howard and Travis Montgomery. Mixing and mastering was handled by Mark Lewis. The album art was created by Ludovic Cordelieres of Rusalkadesign.


1. Elimination Process
2. Nostalgia
3. Walking Alone
4. Exit The Matrix
5. Falling Apart
6. Aura
7. Betrayal
8. To Thine Own Self Be True
9. Dimensions
10. Terminal Madness

Band Lineup:
Vocals – Jon Howard
Guitars – Travis Montgomery
Bass – Pat Kavanagh
Guitars – Matt Perrin

Band Links:

Leave a Reply