GWAR Unleash Latest Track: EL PRESIDENTE

Following the release of their first single: “Fuck this Place”, GWAR are back at it again with new track “EL PRESIDENTE”. Their Upcoming album: THE BLOOD OF GODS is set to be released on the 20th October 2017 under Metal Blade Records. The album was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Ronan Chris “Lord God” Murphy.

Check out ‘El Presidente” on Soundcloud now!

Talking to Metal Blade, The Berserker Blothar comments: The Blood of Gods” is nothing less than a sacred text chronicling the rise of humanity against their makers, and the massive battle between GWAR and the forces of all that is uptight and wrong with the world. Along the way, the band challenges the sins of their great mistake, from politics, pollution, and organized religion, to fast food, and factory farming. Humans are shown as what they are; a parasitic disease that must be eradicated before they suck the planet dry.


The Blood of Gods” Track Listing:
1. War on GWAR
2. Viking Death Machine
3. El Presidente
4. I’ll Be Your Monster
5. Auroch
6. Swarm
7. The Sordid Soliloquy Of Sawborg Destructo
8. Death to Dickie Duncan
9. Crushed By The Cross
10. Fuck This Place
11. Phantom Limb
12. If You Want Blood (You Got It) – AC/DC Cover

Band Links:

Leave a Reply