DELAIN Reveal Details of Upcoming Live DVD

With a major American and European tour dates under their belt, hot off the release of their latest album MOONBATHER and their Anniversary edition of their Debut: LUCIDITY there is no stop to Delain’s 10th Anniversary Celebrations.

DELAIN are due to release their first ever Live DVD – “A Decade of Delain – Live at Paradiso”. Playing a career spanning setlist to a sold out show in Amsterdam isn’t all they have to offer. The show includes features and collaborations with the likes of Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Liv Kristine, Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory) and many more.

“A Decade of Delain – Live at Paradiso” will be available on the 27th October 2017. Get it here –


1.    Intro (The Monarch)
2.    Hands of Gold (featuring Alissa White-Gluz)
3.    Suckerpunch
4.    The Glory and the Scum
5.    Get the Devil Out of Me
6.    Army of Dolls
7.    The Hurricane
8.    April Rain
9.    Where Is The Blood (featuring Burton C. Bell)
10.    Here Come the Vultures
11.    Fire With Fire
12.    The Tragedy of the Commons (featuring Alissa White-Gluz)
13.    Danse Macabre
14.    Sleepwalkers Dream (featuring Rob van der Loo, Sander Zoer, and Guus Eikens)
15.    Your Body is a Battleground (featuring Marco Hietala – video)
16.    Stay Forever
17.    See Me In Shadow (featuring Liv Kristine and Elianne Anemaat)
18.    The Gathering
19.    Pristine (featuring George Oosthoek)
20.    Mother Machine
21.    Sing to Me (featuring Marco Hietala – video)
22.    Don’t Let Go
23.    We Are the Others

DVD/Blu-Ray Bonus Content:
1.    We Are the Others – A Decade of Delain documentary
2.    “We Are the Others” – live at Masters of
3.     Rock 2015
4.    “Suckerpunch” official music video

Band Lineup:

Charlotte Wessels (vocals)
Martijn Westerholt (keys)
Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije (bass)
Ruben Israel (drums)
Timo Somers (guitar)
Merel Bechtold (guitar)

Band Links:

Leave a Reply