ACT OF DEFIANCE Premiere Video for latest track: OVEREXPOSURE

With the release of their forthcoming album, OLD SCARS, NEW WOUNDS, growing ever closer, ACT OF DEFIANCE have now revealed the video to their second single: OVEREXPOSURE. ACT OF DEFIANCE are veterans of the scene, spread across the USA they treat us to their personal style of heavy metal.

Following the recent release of their first track: M.I.A, the video sheds light on the metal power that is to come. Directed by Vince Edwards, the band are shown in their prime. OLD SCARS, NEW WOUNDS is set to release on the 29th September 2017 via Metal Blade records. With hints of a tour looming in the air, we cant wait to hear the full album!



1. M.I.A.
2. Molten Core
3. Overexposure
4. The Talisman
5. Lullaby of Vengeance
6. Circle of Ashes
7. Reborn
8. Conspiracy of the Gods
9. Another Killing Spree
10. Broken Dialect
11. Rise of Rebellion

Band line-up:
Chris Broderick – guitar
Henry Derek – vocals
Shawn Drover – drums
Matt Bachand – bass

Band links:

Leave a Reply