SERENITY Announce Upcoming Album: LIONHEART 

Winners of the Amadeus Music Award 2017 and kings of Austrian symphonic metal, SERENITY, have returned from the studio and have now released details of their latest album: LIONHEART

The 13 track album is set to hit the airwaves on the 27th October 2017. Mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at Dreamsound Studios. LIONHEART will be released under Napalm Records.

Art by Gyula Havancsák at Hjules Design

SERENITY will be joining Delain on their European tour this Autumn. 

Track List:

1. Deus Lo Vult

2. United

3. Lionheart

4. Hero

5. Rising High

6. Heaven

7. King’s Landing

8. Eternal Victory

9. Stand and Fight

10. The Fortress (of Blood and Sand)

11. Empire

12. My Fantasy

13. The Final Crusade


Band Lineup:

Georg Neuhauser – Vocals

Fabio D’Amore – Bass, Vocals

Andreas Schipflinger – Drums, Vocals

Chris Hermsdörfer – Guitars, Vocals

Leave a Reply