CANNABIS CORPSE Release Title Track from Upcoming Album: LEFT HAND PASS

Everyones favourite Cannabis driven Death Metal band are back for more. Their upcoming album: LEFT HAND PASS is due to release on the 8th September 2017 under Seasons of Mist.

The title track: LEFT HAND PASS is be the 3rd to be unveiled is now available for your listening pleasure.


  1. The 420th Crusade
  2. In Dank Purity
  3. Final Exhalation
  4. Chronic Breed
  5. In Battle There Is No Pot
  6. Grass Obliteration
  7. Left Hand Pass
  8. Effigy of the Forgetful
  9. Papyrus Containing the Spell to Protect Its Possessor Against Attacks from He Who Is in the Bong Water
  10. The Fiends that Come to Steal the Weed of the Deceased



Band Line Up:

LANDPHIL – Bass / Vocals
Brandon Ellis- Guitar
Ray Suhy – Guitar

Band Links:


Leave a Reply