ARCHSPIRE Unveil 3rd Track From Their Upcoming Album

HUMAN MURMURATION is the 3rd track to be released from the upcoming album: “Relentless Mutation”. To be released on the 22nd September 2017, under Seasons of Mist, the Vancouver death metal titans enlisted artist Eliran Kantor to help create their cover masterpiece.
ARCHSPIRE tells Seasons of Mist  “‘Human Murmuration’ is the second track off our upcoming release ‘Relentless Mutation’, and also the second song we wrote for the album. This spacy, sometimes ethereal jam comes with some pretty groove-heavy parts to balance things out. It was one of those songs that took a long time to put together, but once we were in studio listening to the final version, it became clear that this song had something different. We are looking forward to sharing the full album with you on September 22nd through Season Of Mist! Stay Tech!”

Joining 2 other tracks, “Involuntary Doppelgänger” and “Remote Tumour Seeker” we are looking forward to seeing whats to come from the full album.



Band Lineup:

Oliver Rae Aleron – Vocals
Dean Lamb – 8 String Guitar
Tobi Morelli – 7 String Guitar 
Jared Smith – Bassist
Spencer Prewett – Drums 

Band Links:

Leave a Reply